Weather in Alirajpur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    30 °C

    Humidity

    33

    Wind : From NW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Alirajpur

      • 19 Aug, Mon 30 / 15 °C
      • 20 Aug, Tue 31 / 16 °C
      • 21 Aug, Wed 32 / 16 °C
      • 22 Aug, Thu 33 / 18 °C
      • 23 Aug, Fri 34 / 18 °C
      • 24 Aug, Sat 35 / 19 °C
      • 25 Aug, Sun 34 / 18 °C
      • 26 Aug, Mon 33 / 18 °C
      • 27 Aug, Tue 33 / 18 °C
      • 28 Aug, Wed 33 / 18 °C

    Comments